Ubisoft uses Cookies to ensure to get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More information

Start Forums Operating Ubisoft Escape Games What can I do if players accidentally close the game?

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #465
    Patrick Fedler
    Keymaster

    Question : Players (with an HTC Vive (Pro) HMD ) sometimes accidentally close the game with the system menu button – What can I do about it?

    Answer :  It is actually possible to make this button unresponsive so when it is being, pushed nothing comes up

    There is a simple setting each user can do on their own for that:
    In SteamVR go to Settings > Developer > Untick “Enable VR Dashboard”

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

The topic ‘What can I do if players accidentally close the game?’ is closed to new replies.